Beranda > DOWNLOAD SOFTWARE > ROM ORIGINAL CROSS A18 ANDROMEDA

ROM ORIGINAL CROSS A18 ANDROMEDA

Buat yang butuh ROM orsi HP Cross Andromeda 18 atau A18 silahkan disedot

ROM ALAPANBLAS

ROM ORIGINAL CROSS A18 ANDROMEDA 

Link Terbaru

JOIN US ON FACEBOOK

  1. ahmad
    17 Januari 2013 pukul 2:39 pm

    kok ssah bnget yaa gan downloadnya… ngak bisa sampe 20%.. pasti lgsung gagal.. gmn caranya spya downloadnya bisa sampe clear..

  2. akbar
    22 Maret 2013 pukul 7:48 am

    gan uploadnya di mediafire ya gan please

  3. 29 Maret 2013 pukul 6:24 pm

    I love your wordpress design, wherever did you obtain it
    from?
    This web site doesn’t show up properly on my iphone4 – you might wanna try and fix that
    Audio began playing when I opened up this web-site, so frustrating!
    I think one of your adverts caused my internet browser to resize, you might want to put that on your blacklist.
    I just added this blog site to my feed reader, great stuff. Cannot get enough!
    This will be a fantastic website, could you be involved in doing an interview regarding just how you designed it? If so e-mail me!
    Thanks, I’ve been seeking for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best
    I’ve located so far.

  4. 2 Mei 2013 pukul 7:42 pm

    Hi there to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more
    from this site, and your views are fastidious in support of new people.

  5. 10 Mei 2013 pukul 7:01 am

    Farmacia On Line, not just March 22nd, but hey, it’s got to be kidding me. Row 11-15: Sl st into next dc and into ch-1 space of shell, dc, ch 3, sc in dc, hdc, sc.

  6. 12 Juni 2013 pukul 1:30 pm

    Hello! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 219 pengikut lainnya.